Hook & line 

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • This kit is the basic, standard hook and line kit. It has all the essential tools to carry out complete basic hook and line procedures. Supplied in a rigid carrying case. NSN 1385-99-151-4889

  • This kit contains all the tools in the Epsilon Kit, and additional tools making this the most comprehensive kit. Twin reels of line give the option of a 2 line pull, and many of the additional tools are designed for working in urban areas. When used with a kit from the Alpha range, the system is able to deal with all hook and line tasks. Supplied in a...

  • This kit has the complete range of specialist tools used for working in buildings and on vehicles. When used with a Sigma kit, a total Hook and Line system is created. Supplied in a rigid carrying case. NSN 1385-99-979-2427

  • This kit has the range of specialist tools used for working in buildings. Supplied in a rigid carrying case. NSN 1385-99-184-6338

  • This kit has the range of specialist tools used for working on vehicles. Supplied in a rigid carrying case. NSN 1385-99-213-3989

  • A heavy-duty kit for moving vehicles or heavy suspect objects. The kit contains a range of rated slings and heavy duty snatch blocks. Supplied in a rigid carrying case. NSN 1385-99-464-1274

  • The Gamma B brings together much of the functionality of the entire range of Hook & Line equipment. Mounted in a backpack, tools are stored in clear Velcro mounted pouches for easy detaching and exchanging. The backpack comes with detachable side pouches, which may be used to go forward to specific tasks. NSN 1385-99-361-2864

  • This very light kit is designed for EOD & search operators working in combat zones. A minimalist kit, with only the essential tools for basic hook and line procedures. It is small & light weight, & the thigh pouch storage makes it the perfect solution for rapid response. NSN 1385-99-551-7759

  • This very light kit is designed for EOD & search operators working in combat zones. A minimalist kit, with only the essential tools for basic hook and line procedures. It is small & light weight, & the thigh pouch storage makes it the perfect solution for rapid response. Refined from the Delta kit, this kit is further reduced in weight. The...

  • A lightweight tripod used in conjunction with other hook & line equipment, offering the ability to lift and manoeuvre objects up to 75 kg. NSN 3950-99-668-0573

  • The AXIS-2 robotic telescopic manipulator has been developed with leading EOD operators in the British Army. Operators may carry out tasks at a 3 meter stand off, offering increased levels of safety.  Transport case (1700 Pelican). NSN : 1385 99 905 0766

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Hook & line 

Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.
  • Ce kit hook and line est le kit de base, standard. Il a tous les outils essentiels pour mener à bien les procédures hook and line de base. Livré dans une valise de transport. NNO 1385-99-151-4889

  • Ce kit contient tous les outils du Kit Epsilon, plus des outils supplémentaires, ce qui en fait le kit le plus complet. Les 2 tourets avec lignes offrent la possibilité de réaliser 2 tractions simultanées, et de nombreux autres outils sont conçus pour travailler dans les zones urbaines. NNO 1385-99-179-5408

  • Ce kit dispose de la gamme complète d'outils spécialisés utilisés pour le travail dans les bâtiments et sur les véhicules. Lorsqu'il est utilisé avec un kit Sigma, un kit hook and line exhaustif est créée. Livré dans une valise de transport rigide. NNO 1385-99-979-2427

  • Ce kit dispose de la gamme complète d'outils spécialisés utilisés pour le travail dans les bâtiments. Livré dans une valise de transport rigide. NNO 1385-99-184-6338

  • Ce kit dispose de la gamme complète d'outils spécialisés utilisés pour le travail sur les véhicules. Livré dans une valise de transport rigide. NNO 1385-99-213-3989

  • Un kit pour charges lourdes, pour le déplacement de véhicules ou autres objets lourds. Le kit contient une gamme d’élingues et de poulies adaptées. Fourni dans une valise de transport rigide. NNO 1385-99-464-1274

  • Le kit Gamma B rassemble une grande partie des fonctionnalités de l'ensemble de la gamme Hook & Line. Le kit est fourni dans un sac à dos, les outils sont rangés dans des poches fixées avec du velcro, ce qui permet de les détacher facilement. Le sac à dos est livré avec poches latérales amovibles, qui peuvent être utilisés pour des tâches spécifiques....

  • Ce kit très léger est conçu pour les opérateurs EOD dans les zones de combat. Un kit minimaliste, avec seulement les outils essentiels pour les procédures hook & line de base. Il est petit et léger, la sacoche de transport se fixe à la cuisse de l’utilisateur, ce qui facilite l’emport. NNO 1385-99-551-7759

  • Ce kit très léger est conçu pour les opérateurs EOD dans les zones de combat. Un kit minimaliste, avec seulement les outils essentiels pour les procédures hook & line de base. Il est petit et léger, la sacoche de transport se fixe à la cuisse de l’utilisateur. Dérivé du kit Delta, ce kit est encore plus léger. Les crochets et pitons sont d’une...

  • Un trépied léger utilisé en conjonction avec d’autres équipements hook & line, offrant la possibilité de soulever et déplacer des objets jusqu'à 75 kg. NNO 3950-99-668-0573

  • La perche de préhension télescopique robotisée AXIS-2 a été développée en collaboration avec les spécialistes EOD de l’armée Britannique. Les opérateurs peuvent déplacer un colis suspect, en étant à plus de 3 mètres de celui ci, augmentant ainsi le niveau de sécurité.  Tous les accessoires sont rangés dans une valise « Pelican » 1700. NNO 1385 99 905 0766

Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.