• Underwater metal detectors

    Underwater metal detectors

  • Mine detectors

    Mine detectors

  • Exploders

    Exploders

  • UXO detection

    UXO detection

  • Remote operated vehicles

    Remote controlled vehicles

  • UPEX® 725 D is the latest EBINGER design for UXO detection under difficult conditions such as ground mineralization and scrap. In addition to the simplicity in operation the UPEX® 725 D has the advantage that it can be programmed to fade out interfering signals from non-cooperative soil, magnetic rocks and small pieces of scrap metal.

  • ATLAS-150 RC is a radio-controlled electronic exploder, designed for remote firing of electric detonators. It is a compact equipment, especially designed for explosive method of entry and other missions requiring low firing line lengths. It consists of a control unit and 5 receiver units (paired at the factory), packaged in a foamed carrying case.

  • The new UPEX® 745 P2I system offers substantial advantages in subsurface search due to its flexibility and the wide choice of transmitter and receiver components. The UPEX® 745 P2I can be optimized for different tasks and operations. It suits for standard on surface usage as well as for borehole inspection.

  • The UPEX® 745 DF is a deep active search system, based on the electromagnetic pulse induction principle designed and produced in Germany. The system is used to detect ferromagnetic and non-ferrous metal objects, primarily in unexploded ordnance clearance and subsurface geophysical surveys. With the UPEX® 745 DF, Ebinger completes its traditional range of...

ABOUT CODETEL

Since 1995, CODETEL company supplies and manufactures many products dedicated to access control, mine and ammunition clearance, and render safe of improvised explosive devices (IED) : handscanners, walkthrough metal detector, inspection mirror, metal detector, anti-personal and anti-tank mine detector, bomb UXO shell detector, buried ammunition detector, underwater metal detector, magnetometer, amagnetic mine probe, demining vest, demining suit, helmet, visor, pneumatic shoes, traction and neutralization devices, electronic exploder, electronic stethoscope, x-ray generator, portable radioscopy system...

Since 2004, CODETEL designs and manufactures a broad range of electronic exploders, hard wired or remote controlled devices. Many devices are used every days, in many countries all over the world and bring satisfation to our customers.

CODETEL's customer base consists mainly of organisations specialized in mine and ammunition clearance, or IED handling. These organisations are civilian (companies, NGOs, MINISTRY OF INTERIOR) and also military, such as French MINISTRY OF DEFENSE, and also many Ministry of Defense of other countries.

More

OUR PREMISES

To better meet the expectations of our customers and to expand the business, we are now installed in larger premises.

New building

• Détecteurs sous-marins

    Détecteurs sous-marins

  • Détecteur de mine EBEX 422 GC

    Détecteurs de mines

  • Exploseurs

    Exploseurs

  • Détection d'UXO

    Détection d'UXO

  • Robots télécommandés

    Robots télécommandés

  • L’UPEX® 725 D est la dernière innovation d’EBINGER pour la détection des UXO dans des conditions difficiles telles que la minéralisation du sol et la pollution de surface. En plus de sa simplicité de fonctionnement, l’UPEX® 725 D présente l'avantage qu'il peut être réglé pour atténuer les signaux parasites provenant de sols non coopératifs, de roches...

  • L’ATLAS-150 RC est un exploseur électronique radio-commandé, conçu pour la mise à feu à distance de détonateurs électriques. Il s'agit d'un matériel très compact, spécialement conçu pour réaliser des opérations nécessitant de faibles longueurs de ligne de tir. Il se compose d’un boîtier de commande et de 5 boîtiers récepteurs (appairés en usine),...

  • Le nouveau système UPEX® 745 P2I offre des avantages substantiels dans la détection d’objets enterrés, grâce à sa flexibilité et à un large choix de composants constituant le système. L’UPEX® 745 P2I peut être mis en oeuvre dans différentes applications, dans le cadre de la détection de surface, mais aussi pour l’inspection de trous de forages.

  • L'UPEX® 745 DF est un système de détection actif en profondeur, basée sur le principe d'induction de pulses électromagnétiques, conçu et produit en Allemagne. Le système est utilisé pour détecter des objets métalliques ferromagnétiques et non-ferreux, principalement dans la recherche des munitions non explosées ou dans le domaine de la géophysique.

A PROPOS DE CODETEL

Depuis 1995, la société CODETEL commercialise et fabrique des matériels dédies notamment à la sécurité, au déminage, à la dépollution de terrains ou encore a la lutte contre les engins explosifs improvises (EEI) : détecteur portatif, portique de détection, miroir d'inspection, détecteur de métaux, détecteur de mines, détecteur de bombe et munition enterrées, détecteur sous-marin, magnétomètre, sonde de déminage, combinaison ou gilet de déminage, casque, visière, chaussures pneumatiques, matériel de neutralisation, exploseur, stéthoscope, générateur de radioscopie, systèmes de radioscopie portatif....

De surcroît, CODETEL développe, fabrique et vend depuis 2004 les exploseurs électroniques de la gamme ATLAS, composée de nombreux matériels filaires ou radio-commandés. Plusieurs centaines de ces matériels sont en service sur plusieurs continents et apportent entière satisfaction à leurs utilisateurs.

La clientèle de CODETEL est constituée majoritairement d’organisations spécialisées dans la lutte contre les mines et les REG, mais aussi dans le domaine EOD/IED. Ces organisations sont civiles (entreprises, ONG, MINSTERE DE L’INTERIEUR) et bien sur militaires, telles que le MINISTERE DE LA DEFENSE Français, et aussi de nombreux Ministères de la Défense Etrangers.

Plus d'infos

SOFINS 2017

Nous serons exposants au SOFINS le 28-29-30 mars 2017, au Camp de Souge.

SOFINS